Claustro de profesores

INFANTIL

PRIMARIAPRIMARIA


3º de Infantil
 Laura Hurtado 
laura.hurtado@santospatronos.es

Web Primero
1º de Primaria   
 Nati Pau  
nati.pau@santospatronos.es
     
Web Elena 
 4º de Primaria
Elena García
elena.garcia@santospatronos.es
 



4º de Infantil
May Alcalá
mai.alcala@santospatronos.es
 
 
Web Mar
2º de Primaria
Mar Ferrer
mar.ferrer@santospatronos.es

Web Quinto
5º de Primaria       
Marc Ferrer
marc.ferrer@santospatronos.es
 


5º de Infantil
 Ana Palau
ana.palau@santospatronos.es


Web Tercero
3º de Primaria
Miriam Camarena
miriam.camarena@santospatronos.es
   


 6º de Primaria       
Kathia Moreno
 kathia.moreno@santospatronos.es
 
Profesoras de Apoyo   
Fani Bartolomé  
Begoña Mazo
 Pedagoga Terapeuta
 Carmen Isabel
Profesora de Inglés     
Mª Inmaculada Piera
Profesora de Música
Delfina Escribá